ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I placed on the final table twice today. Once in 7th place and the other time was in second place. Both tournaments had a total of 360 entrants.



Tomorrow I will be entered in a tournament where I just have to be placed 50th place or better and I will be entered into another tournament for an opportunity of getting a WSOP package. (crosses fingers) It very doable to past the first tournament! :)

9:02 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%