ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Mother is upset with me because I'm not getting a lawyer to look over the paper work for the divorce... I rather don't care if I get �screwed� or not... What ever punishment I receive for my past actions, is probably well over past due... What ever help I receive is more than I deserve...

...the only thing that does bother me is weather or not I should appear at the courts... The whole process is very hard to deal with, and so going would be very hard. Not going might appear as though I don't care about the situation, when thats not the case...

1:28 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 13, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%