ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Can't get rid of my fucking head aches heh

Trying to find a roommate or an cheap studio/apartment... Hoping this studio I found for under $380 will allow me to have max. I'm going to be spending anywhere from 300 to 500 for a roommate so if I can get something in that range and be living alone, that would be ideal... Now I just have to wait 13 hours to call them...

If I could sell the fucking bowflex then I would be in a WAY better position on having my debt paid down... (sigh)

7:17 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 02, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%