ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paying of debt...

Paid off my Capital One card and soon as that clears, I will close that account. Then it's off to get my student loans paid off next, since I still have several months left of interest free on my Bank Of America card.

my credit score was 704 at the start of the year, then it dropped to 680 and now its 635... heh

Not sure exactly whats dropping it... Other than The debt that I have and no proof of income. A couple of bills were in my name that were late, but the gal I talked to wasn't sure if that caused it or not.

So I plan on moving to Huntsville mid of this month as long as I find a roommate.

Plan on saving money and work on paying my debt for a good 4 months and then look into buying a house again. I can easily save 6k in that time and that would leave me enough towards a down payment. Then I can save the rest while the house is being built.

Going to chill on the mods for the house, I had planned on adding double sinks in the bathroom and making other mods for more than one person. However I don't plan on being in a relationship any time soon, so might as well be realistic and stick to my budget. In 7 months its realistic to be in my house if I stay focus and if I can find a plot again that I like in my price range. heh

I really shouldn't of spent so much fucking money the past 5 months...I fucking hate having money when I'm emotional... It's like the only thing I can do to distract me... heh

2:09 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 02, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%