ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Went ahead and got the data card for my laptop... Only get 5gigs of data a month, however this will prevent me from spending so much time online just fucking being obsessed over shit... Shit that needs to be left alone, for nothing will come of it. heh

Got the rest of my bills paid so it leaves me just enough to move into a place...

Plan on going up in a couple of weeks to clean and paint the unit... Thats going to help cut down deposits and fees for the unit. I'm just thankful that she will allow Max!

Hoping things will start clearing up now... I am really tired of feeling this way...heh

2:09 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 05, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%