ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't know why I keep explaining shit...It fucking doesn't matter now...All it does is make me regret more and in return makes me hurt more...

If we are �starting over� heh then the past doesn't fucking matter and I need to just fucking leave it alone... No more explaining myself... heh

It's like he has no remorse at all for shit... Makes me feel like this was all my fault when he acts like that... When we talk about shit, he has this attitude... It's like something was taken away from him... He has become cold towards me...I don't understand how he can act like that towards me... We both had our issues about shit... It's almost like he is on a fucking pedestal... Over acting...

9:49 a.m. - Monday, Jun. 16, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%