ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

just have a little less than 1 1/2 weeks and I can leave all this shit behind me and start fresh... Leave everything behind me that has no true desire...

...As I'm getting closer, I'm starting to see how this will be better for me in the long run...

...I really think Huntsville is where I will stay for a very LONG time...

I really have no reason to go anywhere else... Realistically the only reason to make some of those past plans was because I thought I had something to work towards... I just don't... It's literally just me now...Thats just how its gonna be...

Rather tired of talking to a fucking computer screen too... Met a person at the bookstore that said this would do me good... All it does is prove to me how alone I have become... Not just socially but mentally as well...I've tried several times to keep this going... Even when I REALLY had no desire of writing... I have enough thinking in my head... I don't need to reaffirm my thoughts and feelings...It's not clearing up reality for a vision... It's clearing up for what already exists... If that makes any fucking sense... So I'm not even going to say it, because I have already confirmed my brain that I am no good with commitments... regarding hellos or good byes


3:11 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 19, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%