ladymckee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I finally figured out how to get the text in the marquee colored. I was putting the html code everywhere but where it belonged. Thought at first I could just put it in the table... Nope... Then I put it inside the marquee code and that didn't work either... Testing this out took awhile, cause I thought at first it wasn't updating, so I added some test text in and it did update...so after sitting for a LONG time thinking about it... I finally put the code in the TD and it worked! W00t! Www.jennymckee.com

Prob a better way other than using all those breaks but this will do for now.

11:50 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2008

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

%%Music%% %%Mood%% %%Location%%